Global Offices

SINGAPORE

FACT Software International Pte Ltd
(199206146Z)
140 Robinson Road
#18-05 Crown @ Robinson
Singapore 068907
Phone +65 62208832
singapore@factsoftware.com

MALAYSIA

FACT System (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd
(264708-H)
A-03-03A Empire Tower Empire Subang Jalan SS16/1 47500 Subang Jaya
Malaysia
Phone +60 3 78030830
malaysia@factsoftware.com

PHILIPPINES

FACT Software Philippines Inc
(CS200509224)
2702 Antel Global Corporate Center
Julia Vargas Avenue Ortigas Center
Pasig City 1605
Philippines
Phone +63 2 5314632
philippines@factsoftware.com

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

FACT Software Middle East FZ LLC
(19737)
Dubai Internet City
Building 2 - Suite 125
PO Box 500062
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
Phone +971 4 3910780
dubai@factsoftware.com

INDIA - Kolkata

FACT Solutions India Pvt Ltd (U65993WB1986PTC040387)
11 Circus Market Place
Agarwalla Chambers
Kolkata 700017
India
Phone +91 33 40107050
Mobile +91 7595069429
india@factsoftware.com

INDIA - New Delhi

FACT Solutions India Pvt Ltd (U65993WB1986PTC040387)
A83 Okhla Phase II
Ground Floor
New Delhi 110020
India
india@factsoftware.com

NEPAL

FACT Nepal Pvt Ltd (31341/061/62)
Sanepa Lalitpur PO Box 573
Kathmandu
Nepal
Phone +977 1 5552788
nepal@factsoftware.com